- 2009-12-30 (水) 2:15
- コンピュータ
かなり久しぶりに更新します。外国の友人から貰ったメールが変なので報告したいけど、別ブログにはあんまりそぐわないからこっちに。
Good luck new year!
Dear friends,how are you ?
I found a website ( www.motonn.com),
There are many products, laptop computers,mobile phones, digital
cameras, DJ Equipment, etc.
The most important is that the price is very cheap, and they delivery fast .
I have received my product, quality is very good,
I know you are interested in electronic products,
Therefore write and tell you,
You don’t miss this chance,
Hope this product will bring good luck in 2010 for you,
Wish you good luck in the New Year, happy every day!
I’ve just received a greeting mail from my friend; however, it is a suspicious mail. The content of this mail is to advertise a website. Therefore, I come to the conclusion that it’s spam and my friend was infected with a computer virus.
I googled a sentence of this mail but I didn’t find.
友達から年賀メール(まだ12月30日だけど)を貰うのは有り難いのだけど、これはスパムですよね、どうみても。ということは、ウィルスにでも感染してスパムを送っているのかなんなのか知らないけど、たぶん本人が送ったものではないと思います。
文面で検索をしてもひっかからないから、まだ未知のもののようです。2010年の年賀メールだから、最近出たのでしょうね。
ヘッダを読む
長いので全部は載せないけど
Return-Path: < ○○@gmail.com>
X-Original-To: ○○@○○.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Delivered-To: ○○@○○.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Received: (略)
Received: by 10.91.138.5 with SMTP id q5mr8273279agn.103.1262103696252; Tue, 29 Dec 2009 08:21:36 -0800 (PST)
を見る限りだと、これはgmailからの送信ではないのかな。gmailのIPアドレス割当を知らないけど、hostしてもtracerouteしても怪しさ満点です。そもそも文面が友人が宣伝しているのとはずいぶん違う。
皆様もウィルスにはお気をつけ下さい。
さっそくGoogleにクロールされた
仕事が早い。これでこの文面で検索した人は他にも事例があることに気づくはず。英語で書いておいた方がいいのかな。
- Newer: Rubyスクレーピング本を出したい
- Older: CFNetworkでHTTP POST
Comments:0
Trackback+Pingback:0
- TrackBack URL for this entry
- http://blog.neoneet.jp/2009/12/good-luck-new-year/trackback/
- Listed below are links to weblogs that reference
- Good luck new year! from 週刊(月刊?)プレカリアート